Reviews

Psychic Reviews,psychic reviews
Reviews from some of my clients:

I had an email reading with Andrea. This lady is unbelievable! She is so sweet, kind and ridiculously detailed and confident in her readings and no wonder as she isn’t guessing, assuming nor spouting bull, she is just honest genuine and on point. Wow wow wow. And I don’t leave feedback as I feel it’s always exaggerated but no every word I’ve said is true. Xx I’ll be back. For sure. December 22, 2019 D.M.

Andrea is truly a gifted and absolutely amazing individual! She truly cares and her compassion is palpable, even when delivering difficult info. She has been my go-to for quite some time, and I’m always left with a sense of renewal & a feeling of peace after speaking with her. So thankful for her & for those who offer her the guidance & support, so that she may continue to touch and help so many others in this world! Thank you Andrea. U R a blessing & u never cease to amaze me on your accuracy! December 11, 2019 L.B.

Had a phone reading with Andrea about a break up. Everything she told me about him was accurate. Even though I wanted to hear good news it was the opposite but it was something I needed to hear which I appreciate. I’ve also been experiencing depression and anxiety over this break up and she provided me with articles to read to help and guide me. She was wonderful to talk to, this was my first time getting a reading by Andrea, and will most definitely be reaching out to her again. November 29, 2019 E.B.

I called Andrea wanting to connect with a loved one who has passed for help with an intense family situation. I must say that from the very beginning, I was astounded by the accuracy in the many details and the information that came through. No doubt, she was connected!!! This was immensely helpful and also provided me with wonderful guidance moving forward and in navigating a difficult situation. Thank you so very much Andrea!! Absolutely wonderful!! November 17, 2019 G.W.

I found Andrea after speaking to several other psychics over the past few years and not feeling understood or satisfied. She is very accurate and honest! She is the most pure honest psychic I’ve ever met. We have done some healing work and several readings. She is metaphysical and also connects with your angels, guides, god. She Understands the law of attraction. She’s the best! I have used several psychics from this site and she’s by far the best. July 17, 2019 C.L.

I have two recent readings with Andrea and I must say this lady in the best I have had doing a reading. She had answers ready in some cases quicker than I had the question asked. She is the real deal. You will not be disappointed. April 17, 2019 B.P.

Outrageously talented. I’ve used quite a few psychics in my day. Most are good, some are bad but extremely few actually make me say WOW! She has a real gift. February 12, 2019 T.B.

I came across Andrea through this website at 12am (I was feeling very anxious) and found that she answers emails. I emailed her right away and she replied within a half hour. She was prompt, easily accessible, insightful and to the point. I highly recommend her! December 22, 2018 K.B.

Andrea is an exceptional Psychic Medium. She is accurate and honest. She listens to you and transfers the messages and information from your ancest, angels and guides clearly giving you the information and comfort you are seeking. I’ve been read by others in her profession but she stands out as the most accurate. I can’t recommend her enough! October 11, 2018 R.F.

Andrea really saved me from negative energies coming and going in my home. I knew it there was something, but I didn’t even tell her about it. She knew! And, she helped close the “door” of where they were entering. I feel better! I know whatever or whoever was coming in is no longer! Not only that, but I allowed her guides to tell me anything I needed to know and it was the best reading. I will continue with Andrea. October 3, 2018 L.F.

During my reading I asked about my father who had passed away. Andrea was right on about him…not only did she know what he did for work, she told me that he was sending me signs through dragonflies, butterflies, birds and pennies. Dragonflies land on me all the time! The week before my reading I found two pennies! The day of my reading a butterfly flew with me while I was walking! The day after my reading a duck flew in front of my windshield while driving! She is amazing and very intuitive! August 8, 2018 B.W.

First time caller. She was a great medium that was able to connect quickly. She tuned into the people and situation and was easy to talk to. Super fast with her insight and actually very precise! Very helpful! May 9, 2018 J.N

Andrea has a truly exceptional gift. She has incredible clarity in her connections with spirit guides and angels and her advice has been transforming in how I view the metaphysical world. She always shares with empathy, honesty and has a great sense of humor too! March 4, 2018 J.G.

More Reviews from previous years can be found here.

Need a Reading? Go to my Psychic Readings page here.

psychic reviews, psychic reviews